Clinics

Coach Centre
All community and high performance courses in Ontario are managed by the Coach Centre system

Log into your Coach Centre account to search for a course

If you don't have a Coach Centre account search here

2018 Courses being offered in EMSA

St Thomas Soccer Club

 
Making Ethical Decisions

Who: All Coaches
When:February 3rd from 10-2pm
              February 24th from 10-2pm
              March 7th from 6 - 10pm
Where: Parkside Collegiate Institute.  241 Sunset Drive, St Thomas Ontario
How to Register: email or call Rob Cameron - robjcam1000@gmail.com/519-932-0519
Cost: $70
 

Southwest Optimists SC

The Southwest Optimists SC is hosting coaching certification courses in March and April of 2018

Learn to Train dates are: (2 day course)

Sat April  28 & Sun April 29th, 2018 @ HB Beal SS 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sat April 14 & Sun April 15, 2018 @ HB Beal SS 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Soccer for Life dates are: (2 day course)
Sat April 7 & Sun April 8, 2018 @ HB Beal SS 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat April 21 & Sun April 22, 2018 @ HB Beal SS 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Application form - please complete this form and mail to the host

2018 SWOPT_COACHING_CLINIC_APPLICATION.doc

Making Ethical Decisions Certification

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE OSA REQUIRES THE IN CLASS CERTIFICATION AND NOT THE ONLINE MODULE

Monday April 30, 2018 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM @ HB Beal SS


MED Application Form - please complete this form and mail to the host

2018 SWOPT MED APPLICATION.doc

Norwest Soccer Club

NorWest Soccer Club is hosting various coaching certification courses below. 

Please register online via www.norwestsoccer.com or www.byronsoccer.ca

Active Start - Cost $75

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 6:00 - 10:00pm @NorWest Soccer Facility 5-1495 North Routledge Park

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 6:00 - 10:00pm @ NorWest Soccer Facility 5-1495 North Routledge Park

Fundamentals - Cost $145

Sunday, March 25, 2018 9:00am  - 5:00pm @ NorWest Soccer Facility 5-1495 North Routledge Park

Learn to Train - Cost $245 (2 day course)

Saturday, April 28 & Sunday April 29th, 2108 9:00am - 5:00pm @ Stoney Creek PS 1335 Nicole Ave

Soccer for Life - Cost $245 (2 day course)

Saturday, March 24 & Sunday March 25, 2018 9:00am - 5:00pm @ Stoney Creek PS 1335 Nicole Ave

Making Ethical Decisions -  Cost $60

Friday, March 23, 2018 6:00 - 9:00pm @ Riverside PS 550 Pinetree Dr

Friday, April 27, 2018 6:00 - 9:00pm @ Riverside PS 550 Pinetree Dr

May 4th, just added... further details on coachcentre

Fun Movement & Prep - Free

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 6:00 - 9:00pm @ Riverside PS 550 Pinetree Dr - Workshop Flyer

FIFA 11 + Injury Prevention - Cost $25

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 7:00 - 9:00pm @ Riverside PS 550 Pinetree Dr

 
If your club is interested in hosting clinics for your coaches please see the OSA website  for information and instructions on how to host a clinic.