Information


OSA Governing Documents - Discipline and Appeals 
See Section 12.0 Discipline, Section 13.0 Appeals of the OSA Operational Procedures

Discipline Chart

2018 EMSA Discipline Scheduled Hearing Nights:

 Wednesday   January 10
 Wednesday January 24
 Wednesday February 7
 Wednesday February 21
 Wednesday March 7
 Wednesday  March 21
Wednesday April 11
 Wednesday  April 25
 Wednesday May 9
 Wednesday May 23
 Wednesday June 6
 Wednesday June 20
 Wednesday July 11
 Wednesday July 25
 Wednesday August 8
 Wednesday August 22
 Wednesday September 19
 Wednesday October 10
Wednesday October 24
 Wednesday November 7
Wednesday November 21
Wednesday December 5
Wednesday  December 19

2019 EMSA Discipline Scheduled Hearing Nights:

 Wednesday   January 9
 Wednesday January 23
 Wednesday February 6
 Wednesday February 20
 Wednesday March 6
 Wednesday  March 21
Wednesday April 3
 Wednesday  April 17
 Wednesday May 1
 Wednesday May 22
 Wednesday June 5
 Wednesday June 19
 Wednesday July 3
 Wednesday July 17
 Wednesday August 7
 Wednesday August 21
 Wednesday September 18
 Wednesday October 2
Wednesday October 23
 Wednesday November 6
Wednesday November 20
Wednesday December 4
Wednesday  December 18