Executive Council and Staff


EMSA Leagues and Special Projects Oversight


2021/22 - Executive Board

President - John Laverty

Vice President -Karen King

Secretary - Mark Mohammed

Treasurer - Brent Ashby

Registrar - Simon Karahalios

Director-at-Large -Michelle Orsini

Director-At-Large - Eliana  Caranci

Appointed Positions

District Referee Coordinator -  Matt McCready

Office Staff

District Administrator - Anita Gray

Assistant District Administrator - Jaime Earhart

Customer Service Rep - Megan Payne